We ensure your child has the BEST start in life

Advisory Board

Dr. M. V. Prasad

Dr. M. V. Prasad has served as Principal in several schools in India and abroad, including the Rishi Valley School, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh; Daly College, Indore and Indian High School, Bahrain. Dr. Prasad has been a Member, Governing Body, CBSE; Member, Finance and Affiliation Committees, CBSE; Chairman, Indian Public Schools Conference; Member, International Confederation of Principals; Hon. Member, Indian Public Schools Conference. He is a Member, of the Indian Public Schools Conference Trust and an Elected Fellow, Royal Society of Arts, London. He received the Life Time Achievement Award for Services to Education, by Indian Public Schools Conference, December 2004.

Dr. Prasad has presented papers at several international education conferences and authored educational books. He continues to advise schools and is on the Board of Directors of many schools across country.

Shri S. K. Gupta

Shri S. K. Gupta holds a first class Master's degree in Mathematics and is an ex-alumnus of Administrative Staff College, Hyderabad. Mr. S.K. Gupta is a senior academician, administrator and educationist with more than five decades of active involvement at national level. He was the Principal of Birla Vidya Mandir, Nainital and contributed to the conceptualization and establishment of G.D. Birla Memorial School at Ranikhet. He was Chairman of the Indian Public Schools Conference and member of Indian Public Schools Conference Trust. Mr. Gupta has been instrumental in incorporating at various forums the latest tools of educational technology. He is a founder member of Global Knowledge Network Society that works to bring world class higher education alliances to the country to meet the needs of 21st Century knowledge Society.

Gowri Ishwaran

Recipient of the Padma Shri Award in 2004, Gowri Ishwaran is an innovative educationist with over 30 years of experience in leading schools in India. She has been the Founder Principal of Sanskriti School, New Delhi. Gowri's expertise lies in creating a value based curriculum, integrating technology with the curriculum, focusing on inclusive education for children with special needs and the socially disadvantaged. She also serves on the advisory board of the Shiv Nadar Foundation and The Wockhardt Foundation.

Dr. Hargrove

Dr. Hargrove is an international expert and authority on Gifted Students. Dr. Hargrove has served districts, regional service centers, and the state as a consultant, teacher trainer, and keynote speaker. She has taught in SMUs Talented and Gifted Program and is the Director of the Gifted Students Institute and was elected as a member of the TAGT Board of Directors. In 2000 the Texas Academy of Mathematics and Science (TAMS) and the University of North Texas named her Outstanding Administrator of the Year in Gifted Education. She features in the list of most eminent educationalists in the USA.

Mr. Jayant Lal

A product of The Doon School and of the IIT at Kanpur, Jayant Hari Har Lal started his career as a Marketing Engineer and moved on to being an entrepreneur. He did wonders as a Housemaster and Deputy Headmaster at The Doon School and was Founder Principal of the Sanskaar Valley School in Bhopal. Mr. Lal is an Education Consultant and was Education Advisor to the Sehwag International School at Jhajjar in Haryana. He is also a Honorary Member of the International Round Square Organisation and Treasurer of the Friends of Round Square Asia Gulf Region.